Topic: CubeSat Launch  (Read 1920 times)

Offline Cpt. Gordon

• Lt. Junior Grade
CubeSat Launch
« on: January 28, 2016, 02:12:33 am »
Thought I would post this here. I am a long time UFO researcher. Belong to a few forums on it. Been doing it over 10 years now. In 08 I came up with an idea to use science to look into it for once. I started a project to launch a satellite for UFO research. I had it all set up but getting the funds to do it. It was going to run 200 million dollars. Whew..... I had a non-profit set up and support from many in the field. But could never raise that money. After a few years gave up. Until now. I ran into a group doing just that, but going to use a Cube-Sat. Didn't have them back then going up. Now there cheap and easy to get a launch. I contacted them and they brought me on board as Project Coordinator. They had a Indeigogo fund drive going and raised over 16,000 of 50,000 there needed. I joined just as the Indiegogo campaign was ending. So I started a Kickstarter drive and were off again. I have contacts in the UFO circles so I started making contacts. Got MUFON on board now, there doing a Feature article on us and going to donate something, don't now what yet. The Huffington Post is doing an article on us that comes out in a few days.