Topic: Starfleet Command Orion Pirates...SweetFx/Reshade help.  (Read 5395 times)

Offline captainwallis

• Ensign
Starfleet Command Orion Pirates...SweetFx/Reshade help.
« on: November 11, 2018, 08:13:28 am »
Greetings all,

My names Ash and I've been playing the SFC for many years. Its definitly one of my all time fave Trek games, and now I've been able to update it to play on my current PC, Im a very happy man.

I wanted to start a topic solely for attempting to use the SweetFX/Reshade injector for Starfleet Command series. For those who have not heard of SweetFX before, its a injector application that adds post processing effects to games,videos etc basically adding a filter over the top of your game and "dramatically" changing the  visual fidelity. https://reshade.me/. Over the weekend I recently managed to re install another classic Trek game, Klingon Academy. I installed a Komat's HD patch
and been able to happily play that and SFC OP this weekend which has been great..