Topic: Moddelors Attention Please  (Read 6375 times)

Bubba91873

Moddelors Attention Please
« on: March 30, 2003, 09:44:13 am »
Moderators please sticky this for a few days.

http://www.frost-works.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=2194#2194

Please go to this thread at www.Frost-Works.com and fully read the thread by me and Chris Graham and Rob Arnold (www.assimsoft.com).
And vote.

This is a thread for implementing a multi-format model convertor into the community and protecting the model authors rights.

Your opinions matter and we need your imput into this.
« Last Edit: March 30, 2003, 09:45:27 am by Bubba91873 »

Captain KoraH

Re: Moddelors Attention Please
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2003, 01:50:45 pm »
My point of view may not be popular with some, but I make up my mind about this subject based on a LOT of personal experiences. I am a modeler and modder of SFC BTW.

My Personal Opinion
It is arrgant, audacious, conceited, pompous, and ignorant for any maker of BC, SFC or Armada models to think they should have control over how their models are used.

Legal implications